Service Hotline: +86-512-57478666

Contact us

Contact information
You are here: Contact Us >Contact information

Telephone:+86 (0512) 5747 8666

Address: No. 389 Kunjia Road, Kushan Development zone, Jiangsu Province, China


Sales Department

Domestic Office

 Sales Director


 Automotive Department      

      Miss Helen Cao         Telephone +86 177 5122 8739       
                                                E-mail
Helen.Cao@ftcw.net

                 

 Medical Instrument Department       

     Mr. Frank Jiang        Telephone:+86 139 1818 9950

                                                E-mailFrank.Jiang@ftcw.net

 

 3C Department    

     Mr. Owen Wen          Telephone+86 137 7636 3081

                                                E-mailOwen.Wen@ftcw.net

 

Oversea Office (Except Taiwan and Japan Area)  

    Miss Yvonne Ma         Telephone+1(415)818 6106 / +86 139 1401 1109
                                                E-mail
Yvonne.Ma@ftcw.net

 

Taiwan/ Japan Office

   Mr. Fonda Cheng         Telephone: +86 139 1265 5228

                                                 E-mail: ‍‍Fonda.Cheng@ftcw.net‍‍


Procurement Department

   Mr. Miller Chen           Telephone: +86 (0512) 3686 6129         

                                                 E-mail Miller.Chen@ftcw.net

Recruitment Department

   Miss Sara Luo               Telephone: +86(0512) 3686 0851                                                                  

                                                E-mail Sara.Luo@ftcw.net 

 

万博体育3.0手机版